Christian Hills Association Board Members

We are looking for members to take over as treasurer and secretary for 2023.

President: Miles McFee
Vice President: Susan Strunk
Treasurer: Bob Schuler Term expires 2022 (requires training to transfer job)
Social Activities Chairperson: Karolina Pelc
Architectural Control Committee Chairperson: Jon Strunk 
Web Master: Susan Strunk
Members at Large: Bruce Noland, Ninetta Vieceli, and Karolina Pelc